Recent Posts

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
71
EarlyFace Examination Center (EEC) / Re: Waec 2021
« Last post by JEK on August 29, 2021, 01:47:57 pm »
Please  I want 2021waec Computer practical
72
African Movie Channel Saturday Night Movie: Just Before I Do



http://www.earlyface.com.ng/index.php?action=gallery;sa=view;id=4981

A dramatic tale focusing on mother-in-law and wife issues, ‘Just Before I Do’ sees a Nigerian couple fighting against an emotional and manipulative mother interfering in their relationship and marriage.

A conniving mother-in-law causes mayhem for a couple as she is against the union, which leads to the unfolding of a series of gloomy and unpredictable events.

Starring Omowunmi Dada, Eddie Watson, Omilani Olayinka, Shaffy Bello.

Tune in to AMC on 28th August at 6pm GMT / 7pm WAT / 8pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, GloTV & Azam

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.
73
EarlyFace Examination Center (EEC) / Re: Waec 2021
« Last post by DeyoungpatricksDe3rd on August 26, 2021, 10:26:44 am »
Please when will today's civic answer be posted
74
EarlyFace Examination Center (EEC) / Re: Waec 2021
« Last post by DeyoungpatricksDe3rd on August 26, 2021, 10:24:42 am »
Please when will today's civic answer be posted
75
EarlyFace Examination Center (EEC) / Re: Waec 2021
« Last post by liky on August 26, 2021, 10:10:19 am »
Please we need civic education  answerthanks s
76
EarlyFace Examination Center (EEC) / Waec 2021
« Last post by Conquerbob on August 26, 2021, 09:30:56 am »
Please we need civic education  answerthanks s
77
EarlyFace Examination Center (EEC) / Re: Please we need Igbo answers
« Last post by Franknansom on August 26, 2021, 09:26:35 am »
Good morning all, pls kindly provide us Civic education solutions
78
Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Deal or No Deal



http://www.earlyface.com.ng/index.php?action=gallery;sa=view;id=4979

An AMC original production, ‘Deal or No Deal’ is a gripping story exploring the difficulty in financial problems and how drug dealers in Nigeria leave Sadiq in a desperate fight to save his family.

AMCOP Exclusive Movie. Sadiq returns from national service just in time to meet his family knee deep in debt and nearly homeless. Confused and desperate to save his family, he strikes a deal with a notorious drug ring and gets more than he bargained for.

Crime thriller starring Chimieze Imo, Olakunle Abounce Fawole, Raphael Niyi, Waliu Fagbemi.

Tune in to AMC on 27th August at 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Azam & GLO TV.

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

Link : https://www.earlyface.com.ng/AMCOPDealOrNoDeal
79
Introduce Yourself To Fellow EarlyFacians / Re: Introduction
« Last post by 6lacksage on August 25, 2021, 02:27:33 pm »
Ok what is this all about
80
Mobile Phone / How to Get Someone's Live Location with Just Facebook 😱
« Last post by Wiz.gee on August 24, 2021, 07:28:34 am »

I learnt that, facebook can help you to get either; get your boy live location, get your girlfriend live location, track your family and friends live location for a specific purpose.

If you also also want to learn How to track anyone's phone location without them knowing! You can use this method 😎😎

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ryghZLHBPGU
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
EarlyFace Group Of Nigeria © 2021